Blog Reboot

facebook photo orange

After neglecting my blog “27” for about four years, I’m rebooting my blog as “NC Mommy Moment” with the hope of telling stories of everyday life as a wife and mom. I left a stressful (but rewarding) job three years ago when I relocated with my husband to North Carolina so he could start his PhD. At the time I had no plan of having a family, but I soon realized that North Carolina was an ideal place to start a family, and two quickly became three!!! Now that my boy has started sleeping better, I have a little time to reflect and share some mommy moments with you. Happy reading!

“In a dream one person enjoys one hundred years of happiness and then awakes, while another awakes after being happy for just a moment.”
Śāntideva, The Perfection of Forbearance, The Bodhicaryāvatāra.
Leave a Reply

