Lucas at 23 Months

Pau land Lucas

I’d rather be biking now, but my mommy insisted we take some photos before it got dark. They got me a new balance bike which I wish I could spend my entire day on. I talk about biking to my caretakers at school even. I actually just learned to say “mommy” and “daddy” instead of “mama” and “dada.” The other night I called my Lolo (grandpa) “Lolly” but they said I had to say “Lolo.” Fall weather is the best for collecting leaves and playing outdoors. I’m happy today is sunny!

Leave a Reply

